Greater St. Louis MO Metropolitan Area

All St. Louis Missouri Metro area BLS Healthcare Provider classes are held at the

American Heart Association Training Center Classroom
Northwest Professional Building
3394 McKelvey Rd., Suite #112
Maryland Heights, MO, 63044
314-791-4009

View Larger Map

This training utilizes the Blended Learning Program. The American Heart Association Blended Learning program is an easy to follow simulation program. You simply finish the required prework for the class at home or anywhere you have access to a computer hooked to the internet. You will then attend the in person hands-on class with the instructor. There, we will review the cpr steps, practice and test you out on the manikin.. The complete fee to take the Blended Learning Program, the in person hands-on skills testing session, registration of the certification and the certification card is $125.00. SALE: $105.00 (limited time only, register today to receive this sale price)

Proof of your American Heart Association BLS Healthcare Provider certification will be provided at the end of class.

Upcoming St. Louis Metro Area Class Dates:

May 2024
Tues 5/7/24 6:00pm – 7:00pm
Sat 5/11/24 9:00am – 10:00am
Wed 5/15/24 6:00pm – 7:00pm
Thurs 5/23/24 6:00pm – 7:00pm
Wed 5/29/24 6:00pm – 7:00pm

JUNE  2024
Tues 6/4/24 6:00pm – 7:00pm
Wed 6/12/24 6:00pm – 7:00pm
Sat 6/15/24 9:00am – 10:00am
Thurs 6/20/24 6:00pm – 7:00pm
Wed 6/26/24 6:00pm – 7:00pm

JULY 2024
Tues 7/2/24 6:00pm – 7:00pm
Tues 7/9/24 6:00pm – 7:00pm
Sat 7/13/24 9:00am – 10:00am
Thurs 7/18/24 6:00pm – 7:00pm
Mon 7/22/24 6:00pm – 7:00pm
Mon 7/29/24 6:00pm – 7:00pm

AUGUST 2024
Sat 8/3/24 9:00am – 10:00am
Wed 8/7/24 6:00pm – 7:00pm
Thurs 8/15/24 6:00pm – 7:00pm
Wed 8/21/24 6:00pm – 7:00pm
Tues 8/27/24 6:00pm – 7:00pm

SEPTEMBER 2024
Wed 9/4/24 6:00pm – 7:00pm
Thurs 9/12/24 6:00pm – 7:00pm
Wed 9/18/24 6:00pm – 7:00pm
Tues 9/24/24 6:00pm – 7:00pm
Sat 9/28/24 9:00am – 10:00am

Questions?

Ready to Register for a Class? Three options to get registered:

        • email your name, phone number & email address to allstarcpr@yahoo.com
        • Or Text us your name, phone number  & email address:  3147914009
        • Or Complete the registration form below

    St Louis Metro BLS Healthcare Provider Cpr Class Registration

    • Section Break

    • Please enter your text number in case we need to contact you with important information about this class.

    ©2024 All-Star Cpr Training Centers