Greater St. Louis MO Metropolitan Area

All St. Louis Missouri Metro area BLS Healthcare Provider classes are held at the

American Heart Association Training Center Classroom
Northwest Professional Building
3394 McKelvey Rd., Suite #112
Maryland Heights, MO, 63044
314-791-4009

View Larger Map

IMPORTANT COVID19 UPDATE: Training will be completed through the American Heart Association Blended Learning Program. The American Heart Association Blended Learning program is an easy to follow simulation program. You simply finish the required prework for the class at home or anywhere you have access to a computer hooked to the internet. You will then attend the in person hands-on class with the instructor. There, we will review the cpr steps, practice and test you out on the manikin.. The complete fee to take the Blended Learning Program, the in person hands-on skills testing session, registration of the certification and the certification card is $105.00. SALE: $95.00 (limited time only, register today to receive this sale price)

Proof of your American Heart Association BLS Healthcare Provider certification will be provided at the end of class.

Upcoming St. Louis Metro Area Class Dates:

SEPTEMBER
Wed 9/14/22 6:00pm – 7:00pm
Thurs 9/22/22 6:00pm – 7:00pm
Tues 9/27/22 6:00pm – 7:00pm

OCTOBER
Wed 10/5/22 6:00pm – 7:00pm
Sat 10/8/22 9:00am – 10:00am
Thurs 10/13/22 6:00pm – 7:00pm
Wed 10/19/22 6:00pm – 7:00pm
Tues 10/25/22 6:00pm – 7:00pm

NOVEMBER
Wed 11/2/22 6:00pm – 7:00pm
Thurs 11/10/22 6:00pm – 7:00pm
Thurs 11/17/22 6:00pm – 7:00pm
Tues 11/22/22 6:00pm – 7:00pm
Sat 11/26/22 9:00am – 10:00am
Wed 11/30/22 6:00pm – 7:00pm

DECEMBER
Sat 12/3/22 9:00am – 10:00am
Thurs 12/8/22 6:00pm – 7:00pm
Wed 12/14/22 6:00pm – 7:00pm
Tues 12/20/22 6:00pm – 7:00pm
Wed 12/28/22 6:00pm – 7:00pm

Questions?

    • email your questions to allstarcpr@yahoo.com
    • Text us your questions 3147914009
    • Chat live with one of our representatives by clicking on the chat button below:

Ready to Register for a Class? Three options to get registered:

        • email your name, phone number & email address to allstarcpr@yahoo.com
        • Or Text us your name, phone number  & email address:  3147914009
        • Or Complete the registration form below

    St Louis Metro BLS Healthcare Provider Cpr Class Registration

    To register for a class in the St. Louis Metro area, please fill out this form and we will reserve you a seat in that class
    • Section Break

    • Please enter your text number in case we need to contact you with important information about this class.

     

     

     

    ©2014 All-Star Cpr Training Centers