Columbia Missouri First Aid, CPR & AED Class

All Columbia Missouri Metro area CPR, AED & First Aid classes are held at the

Drury Inn
1000 Knipp Street 
Columbia, MO 65203
314-791-4009
 
 
 
 
 

IMPORTANT COVID19 UPDATE: Training will be completed through the Blended Learning Program. The Blended Learning Program is an easy to follow simulation program. You simply finish the required prework for the class at home or anywhere you have access to a computer hooked to the internet. You will then attend the in person hands-on class with the instructor. There, we will review the cpr steps, practice and test you out on the manikin. The complete fee to take the Blended Learning Program, the in person hands-on skills checkoff testing session, registration of the certification and the certification card is $125.00SALE: $115 (limited time only, register today to receive this sale price)

Proof of  your FIRST AID, CPR & AED certification will be provided at the end of class.

Upcoming Columbia MO Area Class Dates:

April
Wed April 6th 6pm-7pm
Thurs April 21st 6pm-7pm
Mon April 25th 6pm-7pm

MAY
Wed 5/4/22 6:00pm – 7:00pm
Mon 5/9/22 6:00pm – 7:00pm
Thurs 5/19/22 6:00pm – 7:00pm
Thurs 5/26/22 6:00pm – 7:00pm
Tues 5/31/22 6:00pm – 7:00pm

JUNE
Mon 6/13/22 6:00pm – 7:00pm
Thurs 6/30/22 6:00pm – 7:00pm

JULY
Mon 7/11/22 6:00pm – 7:00pm
Wed 7/20/22 6:00pm – 7:00pm
Wed 7/27/22 6:00pm – 7:00pm

AUGUST
Wed 8/3/22 6:00pm – 7:00pm
Thurs 8/11/22 6:00pm – 7:00pm
Wed 8/17/22 6:00pm – 7:00pm
Thurs 8/25/22 6:00pm – 7:00pm
Tues 8/30/22 6:00pm – 7:00pm

Questions?

    • email your questions to allstarcpr@yahoo.com
    • Text us your questions 3147914009
    • Chat live with one of our representatives by clicking on the chat button below:

Ready to Register for a Class? Three options to get registered:

      • email your name, phone number & email address to allstarcpr@yahoo.com
      • Or Text us your name, phone number  & email address:  3147914009
      • Or Complete the registration form below

    Columbia Missouri Metro Area FIRST AID, CPR & AED Class Registration (1)

    To register for a class in the Columbia Missouri Metro area, please fill out this form and we will reserve you a seat in that class
    • Please enter your text number in case we need to contact you with important information about this class.

    ©2014 All-Star Cpr Training Centers