Champaign/Urbana Area Cpr, AED and First Aid

All Champaign/Urbana Metro area First Aid, CPR & AED classes are held at the

 

Hampton Inn Meeting Room
1200 West University Avenue
Urbana, IL, 61801
217-337-1100
 
 

IMPORTANT COVID19 UPDATE: Training will be completed using the Blended Learning Program. The Blended Learning program is an easy to follow simulation program. You simply finish the required prework for the class at home or anywhere you have access to a computer hooked to the internet. You will then attend the in person hands-on class with the instructor. There, we will review the cpr steps, practice and test you out on the manikin. The complete fee to take the Blended Learning Program, the in person hands-on skills checkoff testing session, registration of the certification and the certification card is $125.00.  SALE: $115.00  (limited time only, register today to receive this sale price)

Proof of  your FIRST AID, CPR & AED certification will be provided at the end of class.

Upcoming Champaign/Urbana Metro Area Class Dates:

JULY
Thurs 7/14/22 6:00pm – 7:00pm
Thurs 7/21/22 6:00pm – 7:00pm
Mon 7/25/22 6:00pm – 7:00pm

AUGUST
Thurs 8/11/22 6:00pm – 7:00pm
Thurs 8/18/22 6:00pm – 7:00pm
Mon 8/22/22 6:00pm – 7:00pm

SEPTEMBER
Thurs 9/15/22 6:00pm – 7:00pm
Thurs 9/22/22 6:00pm – 7:00pm
Mon 9/26/22 6:00pm – 7:00pm

OCTOBER
Thurs 10/13/22 6:00pm – 7:00pm
Thurs 10/20/22 6:00pm – 7:00pm
Mon 10/24/22 6:00pm – 7:00pm

NOVEMBER
Thurs 11/3/22 6:00pm – 7:00pm
Thurs 11/10/22 6:00pm – 7:00pm
Mon 11/14/22 6:00pm – 7:00pm

DECEMBER
Thurs 12/1/22 6:00pm – 7:00pm
Thurs 12/8/22 6:00pm – 7:00pm
Mon 12/12/22 6:00pm – 7:00pm

Questions?

Ready to Register for a Class? Two options to get registered:

        • email your name, phone number & email address to allstarcpr@yahoo.com
        • Text us your name, phone number  & email address:  3147914009

 

 

©2014 All-Star Cpr Training Centers